What is sharing and permissions?
Sharing and permissions give you an option to assign and share your route with your team members. Here, you can also add a new team member to the Route Planner App.
Sharing and permissions give you an option to assign and share your route with your team members. Here, you can also add a new team member to the Route Planner App.